Below are just a handful of our reviews please click on the link to see more.

Lindsay Stone  recommends Tuxedo Car Cleaning.

September 4, 2019

This company exceeded my expectations! So polite and was able to accommodate us in with incredibly short notice. Thank you for doing a phenomenal job!

Dixie Lynn reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

May 8, 2018 

I am blown away by this company! Rebecca was kind, and courteous in scheduling my appt as well as when I had to cancel last minute due to a family emergency. Four months later when I contacted her to reschedule she asked about my family member, and was so helpful. On the day of my appointment Derrick was on time, professional, and very kind as well. He took much pride in his work, and seemed to truly enjoy what he was doing. As a customer I couldn't be happier with the quality of his work. My truck honestly looks better than the day I purchased it. He was able to get old set in stains out of my cloth seats! I will not hesitate to use this company again, and will a absolutely recommend them to everyone!

Amanda Leigh  recommends Tuxedo Car Cleaning.

October 26, 2019 

they did an AMAZING job today! we bought a used vehicle that was in desperate need of some tlc and it now looks brand new! super polite and friendly. and cant beat the pricing!

JoAnn Navarre reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

June 17, 2018 

My car was in such sad shape. It had stains, dirt, scratched and hadn’t been waxed in years. It looked much older than five years. I cannot believe the magic Derrick worked on my car. And he made it very clear if I was unhappy with anything I only needed to let him know. The inside looks brand new!!! The outside is amazing. The only way the outside could look any better would be with a very costly paint job to repair the scratches. He did make them look better though. All that for $120?? And I didn’t have to leave home??? Awesome value!!! Thank you so much Derrick!!

Mariah Martin  recommends Tuxedo Car Cleaning.

October 12, 2019

Derrick and his wife did an incredible job on my car today! They were extremely professional and polite. You can tell they have such a big heart! My expectations were exceeded! My car looks brand new, better than it’s ever looked. My car looks even better when I bought it used from the dealership! I will definitely recommend & continue to use Tuxedo Car Cleaning in the future.
Thanks!!

Angela Dawn reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

April 20, 2018 

Derrick showed up on time and with an upbeat attitude! He is a very polite and well mannered man. He immediately went to work cleaning my truck which definitely needed some attention! He is very detail oriented and worked very hard making my vehicle look and smell new! I am 100% happy with how it came out. His prices are very reasonable too. I will most certainly recommend him to friends. Thank you!

Sarah Pimentel  recommends Tuxedo Car Cleaning.

August 7, 2019

Derrick did an incredible job on my car today! He was extremely professional and polite. My expectations were exceeded! My car looks brand new, better than it’s ever looked. Not to mention how convenient his services are. I will definitely recommend & continue to use Tuxedo Car Cleaning to others in the future. Thanks!!

Tommy Metzger  recommends Tuxedo Car Cleaning.

July 30, 2019

Outstanding service, Derrick is committed to excellence he does nothing but the best job. My wife and I highly recommend Tuxedo Car Cleaning, without a doubt best detailer in the swfl area!

Kali Thompson reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

September 17, 2017 

Just amazing. They were on time, very professional, and did a fantastic job. I have a mini van.. three messy kids and a golden retriever that sheds like crazy so as you can imagine my van needed a lot of work!! They took their time and made sure I was happy when they were finished. I'm very happy to say my van looks brand new again!! I will be using them again. I highly recommend!!!

Kohleen McFetridge  recommends Tuxedo Car Cleaning.

July 15, 2019

Beyond impressed with Derek and his skills!
He did such an amazing job on my Kia Soul.
I had lots of seat staining from my young son and he got them ALL out, including the soda stains on the ceiling. Will always recommend and speak highly of!

Cristina Hernandez Vidal reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

March 30, 2018 

I am totally amazed at how my car looks! Having three boys my car was wrecked. Between snacks and dirt stains I thought my car was at a lost from looking normal again. I was wrong! Derrick came today and my car looks just the way it did when I drove it out of the lot from the dealership! He took his time and it shows all in his work. Thanks again!

Lacey Brown reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

October 18, 2017 

OMG!!!! My car looks AMAZING!! I have 3 kids (ages 6, 5, & 3) so you can imagine what my car looked like...a total messy disaster!! After a few hours of detailed cleaning by Derrick, my car looks like I just drove it off the lot! No joke! I am truly impressed by the quality of work, as well the kindness and professionalism in Derrick! I will definitely be referring him to family and friends AND using him again! Tuxedo Car Cleaning is the best!

Jacqueline Han reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

November 7, 2017 

So happy with how my car turned out! My tan (CLOTH) interior had mystery food and drink spills from my 3 little ones and you wouldn't even know after he was done! Conveniently comes to you, affordable, and just a super nice guy! Will definitely be recommending to my friends and family.

Ivy Gayle reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

April 30, 2018 

Did an amazing job! My car looks brand new again and smells great. Really took his time to make sure my car was spotless on the inside and no blemishes on the exterior. Derrick exceeded my expectations and did a wonderful job on cleaning my car with care! Will be getting more details and I recommend this car cleaning service to anyone, it’s very convenient because he comes to you with all his supplies, all you do is set appointment.

Emily N Mikey reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

November 3, 2017 

Did a great job took his time and made sure everything was done right truck looks like when I first got it ...he was on time and took me step by step what he was gonna do...check him out you will be extremely happy you did.

Jennifer Keep-Settle reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

February 13, 2018 

So glad we found you guys ! Very professional and paid attention to every detail . He made this Mom van of 3 boys sparkle ! He made sure I was happy with everything and if there was any way he could improve his business ! We will definitely be using and recommending you again . Thanks so much .

Daritza Henry reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

January 2, 2018 

I can't believe how great my car looks!! It looks like a car you would look into at a dealer!!! It's seriously night and day difference. I am still speechless at how great my car looks. My husband and I are just in awe. I recommend this 1000x to anyone and everyone who is looking to get their car detailed! The best of the best.

Kaylah Ciuffa reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

November 7, 2017 

My car has never looked so clean since I've owned it which has been about 3 years now! I have a 7 year old who likes to destroy the back seat and I also share my vehicle with my boyfriend so it's always on the move. Not only is Derrick a polite and fair guy, he did an AMAZING job and got my car looking practically NEW! The fact that this is a traveling car cleaning service makes it even better in my opinion!!! Thank you again Tuxedo Car Cleaning I'm so happy with your service and will be sending more people your way!!! 

Laura Smith Lane reviewed Tuxedo Car Cleaning — 5 star

May 9, 2017 

I wish there were 10 stars! Class act service! My husbands dirty work truck was transformed into what looked like a brand new truck! Will be recommending Tuxedo to all my friends!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Google Places Icon